Corporate Facility – Tipton, MO

Martin Energy Group, LLC,
70150 Hwy 50,
Tipton, MO 65081
phone: (314) 300-7700
fax: (660) 458-7100

For questions or comments

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Satellite Facility – Ephrata, PA

Martin Energy Group, LLC
34 W. Mohler Church Rd. Ephrata, PA 17522
phone: (717) 738-0010
fax: (717) 819-9572

Sales
Brian Martin
email: bmartin@martinenergygroup.com
phone extension: 261

Parts
Karl Martin
email: kmartin@martinenergygroup.com
phone extension: 209

After-Sales Support
Leon Burkholder
email: lburkholder@martinenergygroup.com
phone extension: 212


Branch Office – Frazier Park, CA

5248 Frazier Mtn Park Rd.
Frazier Park, CA 93225

Galen Weaver
email: gweaver@martinenergygroup.com


Branch Office – New York, NY

1261 Broadway #608
New York, NY 10001

Vishnu Barran
email: vbarran@martinenergygroup.com
phone: (917) 520-4066


Branch Office – Uxbridge, MA

Martin Energy Group Services, LLC
66 Industrial Drive, Suite B, Uxbridge, MA 01569
phone: (508) 779-7505

After-Sales Support
Joel Weaver
email: jweaver@martinenergygroup.com


Branch Office – Ontario, Canada

1925 County Rd. 42
Belle River, ON N0R 1A0

Marcus Lee Martin
email: mleemartin@martinenergygroup.com
phone: (519) 504.7999


155 Filbert St, Suite 245
Oakland, CA 94607
phone: 510.834.4568
fax 510.834.4529

Branch Office – Toronto, Ontario

17 Maple Ave. Suite 1
Toronto, Ontario M4W 2T5

John Hawkes
email: jhawkes@martinenergygroup.com